Fort Mort

I just got back from a run on the beach, where I watched a beautiful sunset, and I thought “The ocean looks so much bluer when the sky is pink.”
I got back to my computer and checked my facebook, and I saw this picture.

They even ordered Chinese food, and it was delivered to their igloo.
If I’m sitting in 70 degree weather, jealous of my friends as they freeze in the biggest blizzard in over a decade, then I must have the greatest, most fun loving bunch of friends out in Virginia.
Mortimer is Shangri La.

Leave a Reply

